Label Info
8 years, 2 months
84 lbs
Heartworm Status
Good w/Kids
Not Sure
Good w/Big Dogs
Good w/Small Dogs
Not Sure
Good w/Cats
Not Sure
House Trained
Adoption Status
Coming Soon

Handsome older man with lots of spunk and energy seeking family that can appreciate my ball drive ( I will hound you to throw ANYTHING ball, stuffie etc) my ability to chase squirrels, birds and other wildlife intruders from your yard, and my communication skills.  ( I am a talker and occassionally will let out a howl to notify you of sirens nearby)  At my foster mom's house I live with 3 other dogs - 2 Shepherds and a Great Dane mix - we are all boys and I could care less who thinks they are in charge, cause it is mom that hands out the yummy snacks and feeds me.  

I love the water - I will get my feet into the dog pool if mom throws my toy in there and bring it back to her.  But my favorite thing is to eat the water stream from the hose when she is trying to water the flowers, or spray off the patio.  Playtime with the hose is AWESOME!!  

Mom says I need to work on my leash skills a little - Whatever.... I LOVE to take a walk - not my fault she can't keep up with me (She says I pull)  I just didnt get many walks before, so I am learning to walk next to her (much slower than I would prefer) but she always tells me what a good boy I am being, and how good I am doing, so I will continue to try since it makes her happy.  At night I sleep right next to her bed on my own bed.  I have never had an accident in the house, cause I know better than that, but she also has a door just for us that is so cool, cause my brothers and I can go in and out all day long when we want to.

I would love to find a family that either has a human or dog that is home with me during the day, cause I am a social boy.  Mom says that whoever gets to have me as their dog will be super lucky.  So, I hope to hear back from someone soon.  

Peace out -- Krieger