Follow Us On Facebook

Hello GSD lovers! We hope that you have remained healthy and safe over the past year!  
As we look forward to getting back to a new normal, we have decided to bring our events back!
Please note we will take some safety precautions such as wearing masks and observing a safe distance 
while still engaging with our visitors.  We look forwarad to seeing you soon! See upcoming events listed below.

 

Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Male
Age: 1.5 Years
Weight: 85 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Treated
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Yes
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Yes
Good w/Cats: NO
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: Adopted
Location: Cypress

Special Considerations for Adoption:  NO CATS

perry1 perry3 perry5 perry4
perry2

 

Hi, I’m Perry, but my foster mom says I’m ‘the goodest boy’!  My favorite things to do are get belly rubs, give kisses, and take naps next to you!  I might be a big boy, but I’m really just a gentle giant- I walk wonderfully on a leash, ride nicely in the car, take things politely, and hardly make a sound!  In the mornings I help wake up the little humans by giving them kisses and nudging them w/ my nose, and when my foster mom does laundry, I know that ‘fetch’ means to pick up anything she drops from the basket and bring it to her!  I love to chew on bones and am learning toys are fun too- I was ‘lost’ for a few months so I’m still remembering what this ‘play’ thing is all about, and can get a little anxious when my foster mom leaves, so a family with experience or with another dog to help me relax might be good, but I really just need someone that can be patient while I take some extra time to decompress.  Once I warm up to you, I’ll love you like no other humans exist in the world. Cats tho...not so much...!