Follow Us On Facebook

Come Meet Our Dogs 
 Saturday 5/25/2019  1:00PM - 3:00PM  No Label Brewing

       5351 1st Street     Katy, TX 77493   




Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Female
Age: 3 years old
Weight: 75 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Negative
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Older kids (10 and up)
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Yes
Good w/Cats: No
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: ADOPTED
Location: Cypress, TX

Special Considerations for Adoption:  Octavia would be happiest with an active family.

IMG 2236 1 IMG 2173 IMG 20181215 143432081 IMG 2178
IMG 2179 IMG 2217 image1


Hello out there! I've been waiting for you to find me, but I'm getting kind of frustrated.  My name is Octavia, and I'm a beautiful female German Shepherd dog. I've been told I have gorgeous, soulful eyes, and I assure you that my "eyeliner" is always impeccably done (well, it is permanent since I was born). I love people and would really like to adopt one of my own.  My foster mom is okay, but she already has 3 GSD  boys - she must be crazy.  Actually, I enjoy playing with those boys most of the time, and it's nice to have them to snuggle and nap with after games of chase.  Having a sibling is fine with me. 

When I first came to my foster's home, I was really nervous.  Imagine being in a new place where you don't know anyone.  It's scary.  I've relaxed so much now that I know that I'm welcome and well cared for.  I still have a crate to rest in during the day, but at night I sleep in the bedroom with the boys and my foster mom.  She says she feels very safe with us around, and I know that I'm an important part of keeping her safe.  A lady shouldn't brag, but I do walk nicely on a leash and sit politely while my meals are served.  I also have some proper house manners - sitting and coming when told; of course I'm house trained. 

 Enough about me, what about you?  What are you waiting for?  It's time for me to have my forever home so fill out your application today.