Follow Us On Facebook

Come Meet Our Dogs at Natural Pawz in the Pearland!
 Saturday 5/11/2019  1:00PM - 3:00PM

     2803 Business Center Drive Ste 129, Pearland, TX 77584
 

 

 

 

Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Female
Age: 1-year-old
Weight: 75 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Negative
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Yes
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Yes
Good w/Cats: Pending
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: Adopted
Location: NW Houston

Special Considerations for Adoption:  Active family or an active canine sibling preferred

Resized 20181222 102448 Resized 20181223 171035 Resized 20181223 170921 20190114 194944

HI! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile to see if we are a good match!   If you are looking for an active, fun-loving companion, please come and meet me.  I absolutely adore when people laugh, and I LOVE all people.  I haven't met a stranger yet. I currently weigh about 75 lbs., but my foster mom is trying to put some weight on me.  She estimates that I will be around 85 lbs. at full weight.  I can't wait to spend time with you, and learn how to please you.  My foster mom says that like all young GSDs, I will need training.  She says I am EXTREMELY smart, and you won't be disappointed.  My foster mom has three dogs ranging from Sheltie to Husky size. I REALLY love to rough house with my Husky sibling!  There are also three cats which tolerate me, but run from me, because I like to chase them, but I don't hurt them.  I have almost learned not to jump on people, but it's hard because I love people so much. I do dig a little, (only when I'm bored) but I do know how to "wash my feet" in the baby pool before I come inside.  I'm crate trained, and walk well on a leash.  My foster mom says I am so talented, and she thinks I would be an amazing therapy, search and rescue, or service dog.  I CAN'T WAIT to meet you and give you kisses!

 ~ Luna Mia