Follow Us On Facebook

Hello GSD lovers! We hope that you have remained healthy and safe over the past year!  
As we look forward to getting back to a new normal, we have decided to bring our events back!
Please note we will take some safety precautions such as wearing masks and observing a safe distance 
while still engaging with our visitors.  We look forwarad to seeing you soon! See upcoming events listed below.


Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Male
Age: 3 Years 8 Months
Weight: 85 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Negative
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Pending
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Yes
Good w/Cats: No
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: Adopted
Location: The Heights, TX

Special Considerations for Adoption:

ApolloProfile Apollo2 Apollo3 Apollo


Hi there, I'm Aldrin! I'm a bundle of fun. I love to play - fetch, tug-o-war, chew-toy - you name it! I'm great with dogs of any size and I love to 'ruff'house (but I promise to stop whenever you say). I listen to dogs who aren't very friendly and I'm cautious to allow them their space. I'm crate trained but my foster parents prefer to call it my "house" whenever they ask me to go into it. I've learned how to sit, shake, stay, and lay down...but I prefer to only perform for treats. I can be stubborn but I promise I'm trying! I'm a big fan of the outdoors, although I think squirrels might be my number one enemy. I'm also a little fearful of garbage bins, delivery trucks, motorcycles - and pretty much any loud thing I don't quite understand. I can lounge around or play with other pups while you work from home, but I always prefer to be wherever you are. I'm curious about what's going on at all times, I just gotta know! Regardless of my energy levels, I love to be pet and have the softest, prettiest white fur. I can't wait to find someone with a yard who can let me express my energy and gratitude! Is my forever home with you?