Follow Us On Facebook

Come Meet Our Dogs at No Label Brewing  1:00-3:00 pm  Saturday 2/23/2019
     5351 1st Street  Katy, TX 77493  This is an indoor / outdoor family friendly event.
  

 

 

 

Available

Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Female
Age: 2 and 1/2 years old
Weight: 56 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Negative
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Yes
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Yes
Good w/Cats: No
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: Available
Location: Northwest Houston

Special Considerations for Adoption:

20190117 164414 20190117 143039 20190117 142952 1 20181011 164309

Hi my name is Opal, but my foster mom calls me Luna.  My foster canine brothers and sisters are all GSDs, too – so even though I don’t know who my dad is, I feel like a pure GSD by default.  I love humans, big and small, but I am looking for my own human who I can be with as much as possible. I would love to cuddle next to you on the couch; in fact, one of my best qualities is snoozing on the couch with my foster mom while she works.  And if you’d like the company, I’m content to sleep next to you in the human bed. I have never met a cat before, but I can imagine that they would not play the same way with me as the big dogs do.  

My mom tells me that I am a smart girl and that I am catching on quick to which food is allowed for me and which is not.  I love learning new commands, and bonding through treat training with my human is such fun.  I also love running and jumping and playing with balls and chew toys as much as possible! I miss my foster mom when she is gone, but I like to relax in my crate and will go right in if you offer me a treat. While I play well with my foster canines, I would also do well being an only dog where I can be the sole diva of your affections and attention.  I am so wanting a family of my very own.  I am waiting for you – come fill out an application and ask to meet me.