Follow Us On Facebook

Come Meet Our Dogs at No Label Brewing  1:00-3:00 pm  Saturday 2/23/2019
     5351 1st Street  Katy, TX 77493  This is an indoor / outdoor family friendly event.
  

 

 

 

Available

Click On Each Photo To Enlarge
Sex: Male
Age: 5 to 6 years
Weight: 85 lbs.
Spay/Neuter: Yes
Heartworm Status: Negative
Microchip: Yes
Good w/Kids: Yes
Good w/Big Dogs: Yes
Good w/Small Dogs: Pending
Good w/Cats: Pending
House Trained: Yes
Adoption Status: Available
Location: Houston, TX

Special Considerations for Adoption:

FIZ 5555 FIZ 5558 FIZ 5559 FIZ 5562
FIZ 5565 FIZ 5566 FIZ 5570

A Gentle Giant who is looking for affection and a human to lean on.  Will give lots and lots of love in return! 

I’m house and crate trained and have a very calm personality.  I’m happy to lounge around, but will also let you know when someone or something is lurking.  So I’ll love you and protect you.

I enjoy long walks and my foster mom praises me for how well behaved I am on a lead.  I don’t pull and I like to stay close.  Occasionally I will see or smell something to investigate, but happy just to trot along by your side. 

I’m surrounded by female dogs, compliments of the neighbors here, and a shepherd mix that also lives here.  I get on well with the resident dog and the neighbors' dogs.  We all sniff each other at the fence.  They seem fun and playful, but I’d rather just sit back and relax.  My foster mom doesn’t think I’ve had toys to play with as I don’t really know what to do with them, but she isn’t giving up on me.  She throws a ball and I give her a goofy look. Stuffed toys just smell weird.

I’m a quick learner. I’ve already learned the word sit. Treats are great!  Now we are working on stay, lay down, and give ‘paw’.  I have BIG paws! 

Wood floors and stairs are challenging as I slip on them, but I’m getting the hang of those, too.

I’d love to meet you so you too can see why my foster family adores me so much!